DWRC Advisory Panel for 2020-2023

Mr. Jayme Arthurs

<u>USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service</u>

Dover, DE

<u>Center for the Inland Bays</u> Rehoboth, DE

Mr. Jeff Downing

Mt. Cuba Center Wilmington, DE

Dr. Asia Dowtin

Department of Forestry

East Lansing, MI

Dr. Mingxin Guo (pdf)

<u>Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources</u>

Delaware State University

Dover, DE

Christian Hauser

<u>Delaware Sea Grant College Program</u>

College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment
University of Delaware
Newark, DE

Ms. Kate Hutelmyer

<u>Partnership for the Delaware Estuary</u>
Wilmington, DE

Dr. Shreeram Inamdar

<u>Department of Plant and Soil Science</u>

University of Delaware

Newark, DE

Dr. Paul Imhoff

<u>Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering</u>

University of Delaware

Newark, DE

Mr. Jim Jordan

<u>Brandywine Red Clay Alliance</u>

West Chester, PA

Dr. Thomas McKenna

<u>Delaware Geological Survey</u>

University of Delaware

Newark, DE

Ms. Chris Oh

Department of Public Works
City of Wilmington
Wilmington, DE

Department of Planning

New Castle County Government Center New Castle, DE

Ms. Betzaida (Betzy) Reyes
<u>U.S. Geological Survey</u>
Dover, DE

Mr. Ethan Robinson
Public Works
City of Newark
Newark, DE

Mr. Kash Srinivasan

<u>The Kash Srinivasan Group</u>

Wilmington, DE

Ms. Kristen Travers

<u>Delaware Nature Society</u>

Hockessin, DE

Ms. Jennifer Volk

<u>Kent County Cooperative Extension</u>

University of Delaware

Dover, DE

Ms. Jennifer Walls

<u>Division of Watershed Stewardship</u>

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control

Dover, DE

Mr. Steve Williams

<u>Division of Watershed Stewardship</u>

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control Dover, DE