## **MS4 Stormwater Consortium**

Membership	
Phase I	Town of Bellefonte
	Town of Elsmere
	Town of Newport
	City of Delaware City
	City of New Castle
	City of Wilmington
	New Castle County
	DelDOT
Phase II	Town of Middletown
	City of Dover
	City of Newark
	DelDOT
Future Permitees	Town of Camden
	Town of Cheswold
	Town of Laurel
	Town of Smyrna
	Town of Wyoming
	City of Seaford
	University of Delaware